Dreams

Last night I dreamed my baby was born; the doctor said he thought it would live, but at 17 weeks I knew better. I woke up gasping for breath. When I went back to sleep, I dreamed that I was a cross-dresser competing with George Clooney for the affections of Marilyn Monroe, and the three of us chased each other around a grape arbor.

2 Responses to “Dreams”

  1. Rachel Says:

    I had strange dreams while pregnant too. i think the horomones have something to do with it.

  2. Grad3 Says:

    Worry is the work of pregnancy. It does not seem to matter how long it took to conceive or what you went through to have your baby. It’s there. I still worry too- it was very hard to tell people. It is still difficult for me to speak openly to those who don’t know my troubled past… I completely relate to that post!

    But, what I really want to know is who did George choose??? 😉

Leave a comment