List

Tomorrow I’m taking the day off. Saturday is my birthday (43! As prime numbers go not the prettiest, but still prime. So thinking of myself as being… well, like that number!)

Things I hope to do tomorrow:

  • get my hair cut
  • buy a new purse (old one is falling apart)
  • see about getting new glasses
  • yoga? pilates?
  • read a book in a cafe

Right now it is pouring, pouring rain… waiting for it to slow down before I head home…

2 Responses to “List”

  1. noemi Says:

    Sounds like a kickass day!

    And happy early birthday!

  2. happygoluckytireegal Says:

    Happy Birthday!!!! Reading a book in a cafe sounds marvelous to me!!

Leave a Reply

