Who needs sleep? You’re never going to get it…

I think I might have to let go of my Kindle. It’s cutting into my sleep. I have a hard time falling asleep anyway (even as a kid, I remember lying awake in bed at night it seemed like forever, inventing fantastical adventures or singing hymns to myself or just tossing and turning) so the backlit source of Candy Crush, net surfing, and a growing collection of fun books really doesn’t help.

This is going to be hard. 

I think I might have to ask Gimli to hide it from me.

Anyway, the most recent acquisition which I finished reading at some ungodly hour was Mel’s book, Apart at the Seams. I completely enjoyed it, the concept and the execution. Glad I got to it before this self-prescribed Kindle fast begins.

Tonight.

Leave a Reply

