Life Plans Are Best Discussed Sober

First Entry

4 Responses to “Life Plans Are Best Discussed Sober”

  1. Serenity Says:

    Yay!!! You’re inspiring me to start journaling again, too. Even just a couple of sentences about my day, a thought, etc. I like it a lot.

    xoxo

  2. Rachel Says:

    I love your title. Although for me it is on a full belly and before 9:00, otherwise there will be tears.

  3. tara Says:

    While I agree, there’s something about a bit of wine that often lets me be a bit more honest… which can be a good thing or a bad thing. I love the journal. It’s beautiful. My grandfather always recorded the weather. That could be something to add.

  4. St. Elsewhere Says:

    Good Luck at being punctual with the journal!

Leave a Reply

