in brief

I wrote a long-ish post, and somehow it disappeared, along with the emotion driving it.

Summary: had a long nap Sunday, things are better, gained some insights.

More forthcoming, I hope.

xo and thank you so much for the encouragement.

3 Responses to “in brief”

  1. Esperanza Says:

    I’m sorry you lost your post! That is the worst. I go nuts when I lose something like that. I actually select and copy all my posts and comments before I save or publish them, just in case. I’m really anal about that stuff.

    I hope your next post doesn’t get eaten by cyber monsters.

  2. Rachel Says:

    I hate losing posts, bu I am so happy you are feeling better.

  3. coffeegrljp Says:

    saw your last post about sleep and just kept thinking “oh how familiar this sounds!!” The first 4 years of my oldest daughter’s life felt like one battle or another – all over sleep. I swear it is the hardest thing I’ve ever done – parent with no or little sleep. I just wish the best for you in this ongoing struggle. It’s hard, hard stuff. And all I can do is empathize. Glad to hear you had a nap and hope it continues in this vein…..

Leave a Reply

