Housekeeping

I just read a post on Jjiraffe’s blog that had me hanging my head a little bit, since I’m often guilty of not responding directly  or individually to comments on this blog. I heretofore respond to do better in the future. And I’m going back to respond to the ones on the had-a-big-fight-with-Gimli post from a while back, cause those were really great comments and I appreciated them a lot.

4 Responses to “Housekeeping”

  1. Blog Etiquette: When Bloggers Ignore Comments, Part Two | Too Many Fish to Fry Says:

    […] 1. Hannah Laughed, Sarah Wept (Part One) 2. Hannah Laughed, Sarah Wept (Part Two) Complete with the most hilarious photo I’ve seen in weeks 3. Beyond the Wallpaper 4. Project Progeny […]

  2. Mel Says:

    Wait! But I call for a cessation of pressure 🙂 I think we can all do better. I’m going to try to aim to be better too, though I’m going to absolve you from any guilt. It’s a busy time in your life right now.

  3. jjiraffe Says:

    I have been thinking about this post all day. I feel awful that you feel like you haven’t done enough commenting. I never wanted my post to make anyone feel bad about not commenting. Listen to Mel: she is wise and right…

Leave a Reply

