last lap

So we’re moving overseas in 5 more days… wow.  This is the last lap.  I’ll probably be offline for a bit, although my husband says there’s an Internet Cafe at the base of the apartment building where we’ll be living for at least the first month.

I don’t know if I ever posted this here, but I’ve been a Lost-And-Found “clicker” for the Secondary Infertility category for a while now.  I’ve really enjoyed making new blog-friends this way.  I also know there are some on my blogroll who will only show up in the Lost And Found if I submit their news for them… but hopefully they have enough followers now that they’ll be supported through whatever’s going to happen in the next few weeks as I’m not sure how often I’ll be able to click through.

Ok, back to packing.  TTFN!

2 Responses to “last lap”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Good luck! I do hope you’ll get back online eventually while you are there. I always love your posts, they are well written and make me think.

  2. caro Says:

    Good luck.

    I’m looking forward to you being in “my” timezone.

Leave a Reply

