Great news!!!

My proteinuria is down to 284!!!  That is so much better than I had dared to hope for… I get to stay home!  I’m still to be on bedrest, drink fluids, monitor blood pressure, but I get to stay at home.  So happy right now.

2 Responses to “Great news!!!”

  1. Laine Says:

    Oh, sweetie… prayers to you. I am sorry you are struggleing with all of this. Glad your numbers came doen and I will pray they stay there. Eat lots of cucumbers and celery! (they help to lower BP).

    Just keep thinkin about that beatiful growing real-live baby in you that you are sheltering and protecting. You are creating a miracles and some miracles don’t come easy.

    God Bless.

  2. LuckyOnce Says:

    What a great relief that must be!! I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you that your body continues to do its job and keep you out of trouble! 🙂

Leave a Reply

