Made the call

I just made the call to my friend’s ob/gyn, who is willing to talk with me about a VBAC.  Thanks to Tara for the nudge to take this step… appt. is April 12.

2 Responses to “Made the call”

  1. Laine Says:

    I was so excited to read your post… I have had 3 VBACs. As much as I hated having a cesarean I equally LOVED my births. They were so healing. I am the Sacramento ICAN chapter leader and would love to offer you any support or info that I can. I have been helping moms to have VBACs since my first one 10 years ago, and I have been blessed to see dozens of them (the majority by far!) succeed. I have also been blessed as a doula to help with many VBACs. Please let me know if there is any info you need as you embark on your journey. Feel free to email!
    check out http://www.ican-online.org, VBAC.org, midwiferytoday.com, and mothering.com

  2. anxiousmummy Says:

    Catching up!
    Congrats on the scan going well and your anniversary. Sounds like you guys try really hard to communicate which is so important.
    Sorry you’re feeling a bit twitchy but it’s understandable-you have a lot on your mind!
    Good luck with getting ready for the VBAC hope everything works out 🙂

Leave a Reply

