CD36

Not that I’m counting or anything… tell me, ladies, on a DIY cycle when you’re not sure exactly when you may have ovulated, how long would you wait to go buy the HPT?  I feel like doing so would just be tempting fate.

6 Responses to “CD36”

  1. Rachel Says:

    I didn’t test with this pregnancy until I was over a week late. But my cycles are also pretty regular.

  2. La Loca Says:

    Keeping my fingers crossed here!!

  3. AnxiousMummy Says:

    I would definitely be POAS stick at that far into your cycle! Mine aren’t generally THAT long! However, it’s up to you. Only do it if you feel comfortable-those BFN’s are hard to take. Just got one myself, urgh!€

  4. AnxiousMummy Says:

    woops I just realised what I wrote….pee on a stick stick…don’t mind me 🙂

  5. kmina Says:

    I am so not the right person to ask such a question. The only time I POAS ON the day my period was supposed to come, I managed to beat the hag only by an hour. Not that it brought me any good. But I have to admire your strength.
    I would rather want to know than to wait even longer.
    Will keep my fingers crossed for you.
    In any case, just let us know, willya?! 🙂

  6. 3 SOLAR PANEL DIY WIRING CONFIGURATION SOLAR POWER DIY MODIFIED SINE INVERTER PURE SINE INVERTER | AboutSolarPower.info Says:

    […] CD36 […]

Leave a Reply

