And

There’s something going on between me and T. that I won’t go into details on, but it’s definitely contributing to the sadness and I don’t know what to do about it.  I hope it will resolve soon.  I’m sorry I can’t say more – if this blog were truly anonymous I might – so I’m not sure what the point is of saying anything at all, except to say that maybe this is a situational depression rather than clinical.  I don’t know.  We’ll see I guess.

2 Responses to “And”

  1. Rosie Says:

    If it is a bit of a situational depression, that’s ok. I’ve been there too and it wasn’t pretty. The first 12 months after baby are such a difficult time in your relationship with your hubby-I don’t care what anyone says-so you’re not alone in this! I understand you can’t say more…but I know where you’re coming from!

  2. Rachel Says:

    Hugs. You don’t need to share anything you don’t want to.

Leave a Reply

