CD1 again today

Since I’m not really writing this stuff down anywhere else – Cd1 today.   I feel a new resolution to call the  ob/gyn, since it has now been 6 months of unprotected sx since I got my period back.  I think we should have them do a SA again too.

Yuck.

I’m 36 and feeling old.

One Response to “CD1 again today”

  1. Lavender Luz Says:

    Here from SQ.

    I had some of the same feelings you mentioned, even though my circumstances were different.

    (http://drama2bmama.blogspot.com/2008/08/everything-i-wanted-and-nothing-like-i.html)

    It’s hard. Be gentle with yourself.

    I hope your wishes come true.

Leave a Reply

