Limericks

I think I may have missed the deadline for posting, but I just came up with three entries:

A New Orleans Dr. called Grumbles

Has blogged her successes and stumbles

With crazy Aunt C,

Her mom Crack Lady,

And how baby L’s cookie crumbles!

 

Rachel’s a phenom with cake

A triathlete who’s still on the make

She’s gentle and kind

Through her comments you’ll find

This Raspberry Chip is no flake!

 

Fertilized Farah in Florida

Will never leave readers bored-a

There’s always adventure

but never censure

To miss this blog you can’t afford-a!

 

(Why do I always end with an exclamation mark?!)

4 Responses to “Limericks”

  1. Farah Says:

    look at you GO. That’s awesome. And thanks for including me in your content!

  2. Lori in Denver Says:

    OMG, Elizabeth. You MUST enter next year. These are great!

    I hope to get to know you better waaay before then, though!

    Um, you’re not the only one with exclamation mark issues.

  3. Rachel Says:

    I am going to have to print that out and hang it on my bulletin board. I am pretty sure no one has ever written a limerick about me before. Thanks!

  4. docgrumbles Says:

    ha! Love it!

    I definitely must print this out, too.

Leave a Reply

