panic button

I just realized with a rising sense of panic that the transcripts I’ll be submitting with grant applications in November will have two incompletes on them – unless I can finish the work left over from last spring and V’s early arrival within the next couple weeks.

I’m swamped, people.  I may be AWOL for awhile here, but I’ll try to keep an eye on you all.

Love, E

3 Responses to “panic button”

  1. docgrumbles Says:

    good luck with finishing up and applying for the grants!

  2. grad3 Says:

    Man- just reading that… I threw up in my mouth a little bit! Yikes… Good luck and I hope that it’s all smooth sailing!!!!

  3. Matthew M. F. Miller Says:

    Good lucky with your grants! You can do it!

Leave a Reply

