Dot Day

It has been exactly one year now since my LMP.  It’s easy to remember the date after writing or typing it so many times to calculate the due date.  This day started the cycle when little V. was conceived. 

I remember this day last year very vividly.  I was in tears for much of it.  I didn’t want to do clmid this cycle, but T. talked me into it.  I think it sucks when you’re ttc that you get so little time to mourn a failed cycle; the day you get your period you already have to start thinking about the next one. 

Today, I am deeply grateful.

3 Responses to “Dot Day”

  1. tara Says:

    yea i keep remembering .. last year at this time, 2 years ago at this time… i can’t believe how much has changed in 2 years!

  2. farah Says:

    YAH!! You aren’t pw protected!.. I tried a few times to email you to get in the exclusive bloggy club to read your blog!

    This is a great 1 yr celebration for you!

  3. docgrumbles Says:

    I am glad that one worked! You are so right about the mixed elements of CD1 – no time to mourn!

Leave a Reply

