The Perks of Bedrest

Three words: Breakfast in bed.
I get to go to my shower this afternoon! Things are stable right now, although the doc still thinks I’m going to develop severe pre-E within the next couple of weeks. We’ll see, we’ll see. Nothing is written in stone. My mom called this morning, she’s home now and looking into changing her ticket to come here earlier. I feel in a much better frame of mind than I have in awhile.
2 Responses to “The Perks of Bedrest”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Beautiful flowers! And, have fun at your shower! And yeah that your mom may come early. I am so glad she got in touch with you, what a relief.

    I have been anxiously awaiting an update so I’m glad to see you had one today.

  2. tara Says:

    yea! that all sounds great!

Leave a Reply

