Blog You Very Much

I can’t figure out how to get the little logo to appear here, but following JJ’s idea I’m paying tribute to my inspirations for IF blogging.

1) Tara, who created my first blog, and has been there for me through this whole journey (since I told her we were TTC) and

2) Manuela of the Thin Pink Line – she’s gone underground, but hers was the first IF blog that got me hooked, and from there it spread. I’ll never match her level of raw emotion and outrage but I thought she was really brave and that inspired me.

Leave a Reply

