less is more?

I’m feeling:
– less tired
– less winded
– less nauseous
– less b**balicious
– less bloated (i.e., less “big…gish”)
– my pants feel less tight
– less constipated

Hmmmm….

– still as hungry
– and, on second thought, I think I’m going to go take a nap.

3 Responses to “less is more?”

  1. Grad3 Says:

    It was a little unnerving when I started to lose my symptoms. Hope you enjoyed that nap!

    I just broke down and started wearing maternity pants yesterday- they are still too big but nothing else will fit…

    So glad to see that you are preparing to take the plunge 🙂

  2. Rachel Says:

    Your list looks like mine did about 6 months ago.

  3. Elizabeth Says:

    Thanks for the reassurance 🙂 I’m also attributing some of it to the prunes…

Leave a Reply

