stress

I have an ob/gyn appt this afternoon, complete with u/s. As a result have not been sleeping well, just generalized anxiety about the outcome.

The next couple weeks are going to be crazy-busy and I’m wondering how I’m going to get it all done. But I’ll post this afternoon with update.

Thanks for the reassurance!

p.s. when I can’t sleep I compose fascinating long posts in my head… hopefully some of them will make it to the blogosphere!

3 Responses to “stress”

  1. Kristen Says:

    Good luck today! Can’t wait to hear all about it 🙂

  2. Kami Says:

    Good luck today. I hope your fears are all unfounded.

  3. Rachel Says:

    Good luck today! I hope your appointment goes well.

Leave a Reply

