Shhh….

So T. doesn’t want me to tell anybody yet… but I can’t help it if you guess, can I?

Just call me J.Lo.

June 3 seems very, very, very far in the future…

I am now entering total and complete freak-out mode. I have a scan next Wednesday. I’m already convinced they’re going to tell me it was all a mistake… or it’s already all over… there’s nothing there…

Right now? I’m extremely worried about this (um… skip the link if you’re feeling fragile).

p.s. Um, Farmwrench? If you see this before next weekend keep a lid on it, will ya? Thanks….!

15 Responses to “Shhh….”

  1. JJ Says:

    ooooooooo so good to read this!=)=)

  2. niobe Says:

    I’ve been really looking forward to this non-announcement.

  3. Caro Says:

    OMG!!! doing a very quiet and discrete happy dance. Oh and I’ve only puked once so far and I’m over 12 weeks now.

  4. Samantha Says:

    Don’t worry, I won’t share! But I’m damn excited!

  5. Mommy Someday Says:

    Whoo Hoo! Won’t share, but WOW!!! Congrats!

  6. Jackie Says:

    YAY! I’m so glad to read your whispered news. Take it easy, I’m wishing you all the best for your scan!

  7. Rachel Says:

    Congratulations! I have been checking your blog obessively trying to find out if that was the case. I know lots of people who have had no morning sickness who had healthy pregnancies.

    Enjoy this time, take care of yourself, and try to be patient until you get your ultrasound. Yeah for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. The Town Criers Says:

    Shhhhhh…I’m quietly saying “yeah!”

  9. LJ Says:

    I am so so so so 100x over happy for you. Don’t worry, I won’t tell a soul *wink*

  10. wanttobeamom Says:

    Wow! This is wonderful to read! Sticky Vibes!

  11. SaraS-P Says:

    OMG!!! Great news! I hope it is “real.”

  12. Kristen Says:

    YAY!!! I am so late in reading this but I am truly delighted! Fingers and toes are crossed for a good scan. XOXO

    WOOT! 🙂

  13. Kristen Says:

    I forgot to mention that June 5 is the day my hubby proposed to me. It’s such a sweet day! 🙂

  14. Meghan Says:

    here’s a very quiet congrats!!

  15. Laura Says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

