HPTs

I bought the HPTs and opened the box, you know, just in case. I’m so scared of another BFN. If this cycle is going to end, I’d rather find out when BBT drops or spotting begins, rather than stare at another absence of second line. I couldn’t bring myself to buy the digital ones because I think actually reading the words “NOT PREGNANT” would be too hard.

6 Responses to “HPTs”

  1. The Town Criers Says:

    I’ve never used a digital one for just that reason. Hoping you get good news this week.

  2. Rachel Says:

    I was holding my breath before I clicked on my bookmark to look at your blog, I am so hopeful you’ll get a BFP this month. I certainly understand not wanting a negative test to break the news to you.

    Good luck!

  3. LJ Says:

    Good luck…I’m hoping that only positive news comes your way.

  4. JJ Says:

    Yea, I just dont think I could handle the digital ones until AFTER a beta…too hard.

    HOPING for you!

  5. niobe Says:

    Hoping for that second line (assuming you change your mind and decide to test)

  6. SaraS-P Says:

    I never bought a digital test until after I got a positive with a lined test for that very reason.

    Good luck!!!

    Fingers crossed!!!

Leave a Reply

