Euphemistic (now with *MORE* boring details!)

So after about a week of poking, prodding, and general obsessing, “the twins” (think beer commercial) are finally feeling just a little sore-ish. And big-ish. PMS…? (*so I’ve noticed that soreness increases through the day, starting with next-to-nothing in the morning. Interesting.) BBT is still high – and definitely higher than last month, when it hung just over the coverline at 97.7 for the longest time; now it’s at 98.1 most mornings. Interesting. Well, interesting to me anyway.

*I also had a bit of crying jag this afternoon while walking to campus on a gorgeous clear, sunny day. I was thinking about my late brother-in-law and feeling very sad. He would have really enjoyed exploring the gorges around here.

Just in case, I’m still steering clear of the grog, etc. FWIW. Not going to POAS until Thursday, or at all if AF shows up by then.

*Anyway, I’m going out of town for the next 3 days so probably won’t be checking in again until (late) Wednesday night.

6 Responses to “Euphemistic (now with *MORE* boring details!)”

  1. LJ Says:

    I’m hopin’ she doesn’t show for you!

  2. Caro Says:

    My fingers are crossed.

  3. Rachel Says:

    Oh, I really hope it works this time!

  4. niobe Says:

    Y’know, bated breath and all of that.

  5. SaraS-P Says:

    I hope for good news when you get back!

  6. Baby Blues Says:

    Looking forward to good news.

Leave a Reply

