Might as well face it, I’m addicted to blogging

…but I did make some decent headway on one of my end of term papers, and it was really fun actually.

I was going to title this post “asymptomatic” since I have had no breast soreness at all this cycle, as opposed to the previous two. But I’m starting to get that too-tight-bra feeling…
Think I’m going to go for a walk since it’s nice out and I’ve been chained to my laptop all day.

Did I mention that “B” is 27? (What, me? Brooding? Ha!)

Leave a Reply

