Overprepared?

My MIL likes to overprepare; during the Y2K anxiety she stocked her pantry and freezer to such an extent that it took over a year to eat through it all.

Call me “pot” now – I collected all the OPK sticks from half-used or unopened packages in both bathrooms: Total = 16. I’m ready to start POAS tomorrow, have the 2x/day schedule all worked out; have plans A, B, and C figured out as regards my commuting Sperm Palace Jester depending on when I get the (hoped-for) double line.

Ready…

Set…

3 Responses to “Overprepared?”

  1. The Town Criers Says:

    Ready… Set… Pee! Hope you see the double dark lines (followed 2 weeks later by the infamous double lines) soon.

  2. Adrienne Says:

    POAS can be so addicting! And there is no such thing as overpreparing for this. Preparation lays the groundwork for success, yes? Good luck!

  3. Samantha Says:

    I hope 16 will be more than enough. Those damn sticks never showed me a thing!

Leave a Reply

