Definitely TMI

So, being hypervigilant about symptoms in general, I’ve noticed that recently my libido has seriously revved into high gear. Thinking back, it seems like it’s been increasing over the past 6 months or so (T says it comes from hanging out with all the randy 20-somethings in my program!) But the way I’ve been feeling the past couple months is ridiculous! It’s still hard for me to think of sex as not-evil (remember, I was raised fundamentalist evangelical) so there have been a number of days when I catch myself in a lascivious thought and think to myself, “I am definitely going straight to hell.” Is it spring? Are my hormonal levels finally recovering from 4.6 years on bcps? Is it really the influence of the randy 20-somethings I hang out with?

Or, instead of analyzing it do death, I could just enjoy it… šŸ™‚

Only 46 hours until my husband gets here!!!

2 Responses to “Definitely TMI”

  1. SaraS-P Says:

    Enjoy it!

  2. The Town Criers Says:

    Woohoo! Just a few more hours šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

