roller coaster

This week has been like the worst PMS I’ve ever had. Of course I’m hoping it’s NOT PMS, but rather the birthday sex coming home to roost, but I’m going to wait until Monday to find out. I haven’t been this cranky, tired, and hungry for such an extended period of time (a week!!!) since adolescence. Sucks that it’s on my spring break, too.

Brought a lot of work home with me; it’s mostly getting done. Freaking out about the amount of work that must get done before the end of the semester. Freaking out that my stress levels are probably depressing my progesterone even more.

I’m going to try to take a nap.

4 Responses to “roller coaster”

  1. Samantha Says:

    Grad students never really get spring break, at least that seems to be the case my DH. It’s just an opportunity to get more work done without distractions 🙂

    I hope you can relax a little!

  2. Baby Blues Says:

    I hope it’s NOT PMS. Good luck on Monday. 😉

  3. LJ Says:

    I remember grad school – breaks were just stressful with the amount of work.

    Good luck tomorrow!

  4. Baby Blues Says:

    Just wanted to thank you for the comment you left on my post “Spreading the Love”. And I know you will rock as a mom as well!

Leave a Reply

